		Fastpitch Softball		
year	Coach	Wins	Lossess	Notes
1998				
1999				
2000				
2001	Terry Underwood			
2002	Jim Lykins	11	10	61st district runner up
2003	Jim Lykins	9	6	61st district champion
2004	Kevin Lewis	10	8	61st district champion
2005	Jim Lykins	13	9	
2006	Jim Lykins	18	8	
2007	Jim Lykins	14	12	63rd district runner up 16th region semi finals
2008	Jim Lykins	10	11	63rd district runner up
2009	Jim Lykins	12	6	
2010	Jim Lykins	7	13	
2011	Jim Lykins	6	16	
2012	Kasey Nolen	14	13	
2013	Kasey Nolen/Kayla Lykins	6	16	
2014	Kayla Lykins	6	16	
2015	David Stafford	13	18	
2016	David Stafford	14	16	
2017	David Stafford	16	13	
2018	Mike Diller	15	16	
2019	Mike Diller	22	11	63rd district champion
2020	Joe Hampton	0	0	No season COVID 19
2021	Joe Hampton	23	9	63rd district champion, 16th region champion, KHSAA final 4
Total		239	227	